Contact

Thank you for your interest in Hand in Hand!

Our address is 3860 Middle Rd Bettendorf, IA 52722, and our phone number is 563-332-8010. Contact information for our administrative staff is listed on the right side of this page.

If you're interested in learning more about integrated child care and preschool, please contact Kayla Hartz. 

If you're interested in learning more about evening and weekend programs , please contact Dawn Grace.

If you're interested in learning more about People with Purpose, our Dayhab program, or have questions about camp, please contact Kyle Rodriguez.

For fundraising or marketing, please contact Samantha Yeager-Walrath. 

If you're inquiring about employment, see our jobs page or email Megan Wiebler.

For any other questions, concerns, comments, or compliments (we welcome all of the above, but really love compliments!), please use the contact form below. We look forward to hearing from you!

Angie Kendall, CEO

563-332-8010 ext. 5

angie@handinhandqc.org

Kayla Hartz, Director of Licensed Care

563-332-8010 ext. 1

kayla@handinhandqc.org

Dawn Grace, Director of Recreation and Volunteers

563-332-8010 ext. 4

dawn@handinhandqc.org

Kyle Rodriguez, Director of Dayhab

563-332-8010 ext. 7

kyle@handinhandqc.org

Molly Steil Rowland, Director of Waiver Care and Program Development

563-332-8010 ext 3

molly@handinhandqc.org

Samantha Yeager-Walrath, Director of Development and Marketing

563-332-8010 ext 6

samantha@handinhandqc.org

Joan Clements, Bookkeeper

563-332-8010

joan@handinhandqc.org

Megan Wiebler, Office Assistant and Billing Coordinator

563-332-8010

megan@handinhandqc.org

Hand in Hand
3860 Middle Road
Bettendorf, IA 52722
563-332-8010

Website updates funded by

Scott County Regional Authority

© 2016 Hand in Hand

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon