Hand in Hand
3860 Middle Road
Bettendorf, IA 52722
563-332-8010

Website updates funded by

Scott County Regional Authority

© 2016 Hand in Hand

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Contact

Thank you for your interest in Hand in Hand!

Our address is 3860 Middle Rd Bettendorf, IA 52722, and our phone number is 563-332-8010. Contact information for our administrative staff is listed on the right side of this page.

If you're interested in learning more about integrated child care and preschool, please contact Kayla Hoeck. 

If you're interested in learning more about evening and weekend programs or People with Purpose, please contact Dawn Grace.

For curriculum concerns or suggestions, please contact Andrea Pizano.

For fundraising or marketing, please contact Samantha Yeager-Walrath. 

If you're inquiring about employment, see our jobs page or email Megan Wiebler.

For any other questions, concerns, comments, or compliments (we welcome all of the above, but really love compliments!), please use the contact form below. We look forward to hearing from you!

Mark Smith, CEO

563-332-8010 ext. 5

mark@handinhandqc.org

Kayla Hartz, Director of Licensed Care

563-332-8010 ext. 1

kayla@handinhandqc.org

 

Andrea Pizano, Curriculum Director

563-332-8010 ext. 2

andrea@handinhandqc.org

Dawn Grace, Director of Recreation

563-332-8010 ext. 4

dawn@handinhandqc.org

Kyle Rodriguez, Assistant Director 

563-332-8010 ext. 7

kyle@handinhandqc.org

Molly Steil Rowland, Coordinator of Waiver Services

563-332-8010 ext 3

molly@handinhandqc.org

Samantha Yeager-Walrath, Development and Marketing Director

563-332-8010 ext 6

samantha@handinhandqc.org

 

Kayla Delay, Food & Facilities Manager

563-332-8010

kayladelay@handinhandqc.org

Joan Clements, Bookkeeper

563-332-8010

joan@handinhandqc.org

Megan Wiebler, Office Assistant

563-332-8010

megan@handinhandqc.org